HOME   | CONTACT US
 
  banner  
 
  Home Sales Network Machine Tool Marketing Division 
  Machine Tool Marketing Division
  Sales & Service Network
 
Machine Tool Marketing Division
arrow Wide marketing network manned by qualified & trained sales & service engineers
arrow Service outlet at customer doorsteps in major industrial locations.
arrow Customer training programs on Mechatronics in addition to regular machine-oriented training for machine tools.
arrow Manufacturing Units supplement customer support for tooled-up and high technology machine tools.
arrow Specialised components, jigs & fixtures to suit customers’ specific/ special application needs.
 
Sales Network Marketing Network
 
Marketing Division
  HMT Machine Tools Limited
Marketing Division
HMT Bhavan, 59, Bellary Road,
Bangalore 560 032, INDIA
Telephone: 91-80 2333 5445 / 080 2345 5545
Fax : 91-80 2345 1800
Email : gmm@hmtmachinetools.com
newdelhi@hmtmachinetools.com
kolkata@hmtmachinetools.com
pune@hmtmachinetools.com
chennai@hmtmachinetools.com
Contact: Ghan Shyam Vijay
General Manager (M)
Telephone: 080 2333 5445
REGIONAL & ZONAL OFFICES :
NORTHERN REGION
NEW DELHI
  HMT MACHINE TOOLS LTD,
MARKETING DIVISION
16 B , ATMA RAM HOUSE ,
NO. 1 , TOLSTOY MARG,
NEW DELHI-1100001
Telephone: 011-23329433
Fax : 011-23340552
Email : newdelhi@hmtmachinetools.com
newdelhisales@hmtmachinetools.com
Contact: Mr. Tapobrata Bhowal,
Regional Manager (N)
Telephone: (011) 2336 4108; (011) 2332 9434
MOB : +91-9818491515
Kanpur
  No.46, Lakhanpur Housing Society,
Vikas Nagar
Kanpur 208 024
Telephone: (0512) 258 0631
Fax : (0512) 258 0631
Email : kanpur@hmtmachinetools.com
Contact: Mr. M.K. Sood
DTM
Telephone: (0512) 258 0631
Pinjore
  HMT Machine Tools Limited 
Pinjore 134 101
Dist. Panchkula, Haryana
Telephone: (01733) 263 825, (01733) 264 248
Fax : (01733) 264 114
Email : pinjore@hmtmachinetools.com
Contact: Vinod Kumar Bajaj
AGM(S)
 
EASTERN REGION
KOLKATA
  Flat No.5A, Kanchana Building, 5th Floor, Russell Street, 
Kolkata - 700 071.
Telephone: (033)-22171713/22260638
Fax : (033) 2217 7477
Email : kolkata@hmtmachinetools.com
Contact: Mr. D.K.Singh ,
General Marketing Manager (E)
Telephone: (033) 2217 1713; (033) 2226 7422
WESTERN REGION
PUNE
  3025/8, Shreenidhi Chambers,
Senapati Bapat Marg,
Pune 411 016.
Telephone: (020) 2565 8616 ; 2565 8617
Fax : (020) 2565 8565
Email : pune@hmtmachinetools.com
Contact: Mr. Sumit Sadhya,
Regional Manager (W)
Telephone: (020) 2565 8649
Ahmedabad
  No.1, Karaka Building, Ashram Road
Ahmedabad 380 009.
Telephone: (079) 2658 9028
Fax : (079) 2658 0602
Email : ahmedabad@hmtmachinetools.com
Contact: Mr. Sandip Mukherjee,
Deputy General Manager (Sales)
Telephone: (079) 2658 0602
Bhopal
  E4/ 175, Arera Colony
Bhopal 462 016
Telephone: (0755) 246 6220 ; 246 6846 
Fax : (0755) 424 6666
Email : bhopal@hmtmachinetools.com
Contact: Mr. Manoj Malaiya
Divisional Manager
Telephone: (0755) 246 6220; (0755) 246 6846
Jabalpur
  2116, Opp. Stadium, VIP Gate
Wright Town 
Jabalpur 482 002
Telephone: (0761) 241 1163; 240 7129 
Email : jabalpur@hmtmachinetools.com
Contact: Kokane.D.A
DCV
Telephone: (0761) 241 1163
Mumbai
  World Trade Center,
The Arcade
No. 78, Cuffe Parade
Colaba,Mumbai 400 005
Telephone: (022) 2218 0582,2218 2951
Fax : (022) 2218 8147
Email : mumbai@hmtmachinetools.com
Contact: R.Venkatesan,
DGM(Sales)
Telephone: (022) 2218 0582
Nagpur
  Plot No.46, 2nd Floor, Jeevan-Chhaya Layout
Swawalambi Nagar
Nagpur 440 022.
Telephone: (0712) 229 4511
Fax : (0712) 224 4306 PP
Email : nagpur@hmtmachinetools.com
Contact: -
 
SOUTHERN REGION
CHENNAI
  104, Legend Apartment,
1st Floor, No. 225, E.V.R.
Periyar Salai Kilpauk,
Chennai - 600 010.
Telephone: (044) 2827 5141; 2827 5142; 2827 3574  
Fax : (044) 2828 0290
Email : chennai@hmtmachinetools.com
Contact: Mr.S.Balamurugesan,
General Marketing Manager (S)
Telephone: (044) 2825 7118
Bangalore
  HMT Bhavan,
No.59, Bellary Road
Bangalore 560 032
Telephone: 080 2345 0520
Fax : 080 2345 1800
Email : mtmkarsales1@hmtmachinetools.com
Contact: V.Sreenivasa
DE(S&S)
Telephone: 080 2345 0520
Coimbatore
  United India Building,
7/291, Avanashi Road 
Coimbatore-641 018.
Telephone: (0422) 221 2239
Fax : (0422) 221 2705
Email : coimbatore@hmtmachinetools.com
Contact: S.P.Palaniayappan
DCV(S)
Telephone: (0422) 221 2705
Hyderabad
  HMT Machine Tools Limited
Narsapur Road, HMT Township P.O., 
Hyderabad-500 054.
Telephone: (040) 2317 6941, 2308 5721 (Ext. 250)
Fax : (040) 2317 6937
Email : hyderabad@hmtmachinetools.com
Contact: M.Sathyanarayana,
DVM(S)
Telephone: (040) 2317 6937
 
 
     
 
 
 
  Last Update:04/09/2014  |  You are Visitor No: 937162
© 2014 HMT Machine Tools Limited  |  Disclaimer  |  Privacy Policy  |  
E BARAHA